

## Dr. MCR HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT INSTITUTE OF TELANGANA GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA

Spl. FC for All India Services & Central Civil Services Officers

17th January to 29th April 2022

List of Secretaries and Members

FILM AND FINE ARTS SOCIETY

	FILW AND FINE ARTS SOCIET I							
Sno	OT Code	OT Name	Service	Post				
1	D21	Dr Jyoti Yadav	IPS	Secretary				
1	A42	Madhulika Deogoji	IRS (IT)	Member				
2	A53	Chavan Kiran Gangaram	IPS	Member				
3	B04	Hrituraj Singh	IA&AS	Member				
4	D13	Abhimanyu	IFoS	Member				
HOUSE JOURNAL SOCIETY								
1	B58	Prachi Singhal	IRPS (P)	Secretary				
1	C09	Saureesh Sahai	IFS	Member				
2	C56	Charu	IA&AS	Member				
3	D16	Anurag Tiwari	IFS	Member				
4	D46	Pramod Kumar Tiwari	IRTS	Member				
NATURE LOVERS AND ADVENTURE SPORTS CLUB								
1	A10	Ankit Kumar	IFS	Secretary				
1	A14	Karande Varsha Shivaji	IPoS	Member				
2	A20	Vishnu Kumar	IPS	Member				
3	B16	Prashant Bajirao Patil	IFS	Member				
4	B47	K Shashikanth	IRTS (P)	Member				
OFFICERS' CLUB								
1	A09	Sitanshu Pandey	IFS	Secretary				
1	A27	Choramale Pandurang Gorakh	IPoS	Member				
2	B55	Bhukya Charan Naik	IRTS	Member				
3	C15	Dhananjay Waybhase	IFS	Member				
4	D53	Vinod Kumar Meena	IPS	Member				

	OFFICERS MESS COMMITTEE						
1	B20	Sandeep Kumar Meena	IPS	Secretary			
1	A17	A Venkateshwar Reddy	IPoS	Member			
2	A55	Ankush Wasan	IRPS	Member			
3	B23	Archit Virendra Chandak	IPS	Member			
4	B54	Ponna Venkatesh	IRPS	Member			
SOCIAL SERVICE CLUB							
1	D44	Dr Debjyoti Barman	IRS C & IT	Secretary			
1	A04	Satyaraj S	IDAS	Member			
2	A06	Rama Shankar Prasad	IFS	Member			
3	B02	G Chandeesh	IPS	Member			
4	C40	Rakesh Kumar Sahoo	IRTS	Member			

R. Martharm Addl. Course Director

Addl. Course Director (Co-Curricular & Extra-curricular Activities)